Register for Group Orientation!

In this brief online session, you’ll join other new IMPLAN users to get your bearings in the software with the guidance of our Customer Success team. All new IMPLAN Cloud subscribers are highly encouraged to attend the current month of signing, or the month after (depending on when your subscription begins).

Upcoming Group Orientation Dates:

* Please note, all group orientations are held at 2PM EST.

  • Tuesday, January 9, 2024
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2024
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2024
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2024
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2024
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2024
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2024
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2024
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2024
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2024
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2024

Sign Up!